School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Zahn, Jeffrey D
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6587
jdzahn@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 311
Zapata, Jorge
Research Program Coordinator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2929
jorge.zapata@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Zebarjadi, Mona
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
m.zebarjadi@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A225
Zhang, Haoran
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
haoran.zhang@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-106
Zhang, Yanyong
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-932-0911 or 848-445-0608
yyzhang@ece.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ or CoRE
WINLAB 104/CoRE 518
Zhao, Jian Hui
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5240
jzhao@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 512
Zonouz, Saman Aliari
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8508
saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
524
Zou, Qingze
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3268
qzzou@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D101
Zurbriggen, Marta A
Grant Facilitator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2960
m.zurbriggen@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
218