School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4944
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226B
Sadhvani, Sania
Administrative Assistant
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3651
sadhvani@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B-233B
Safari, Ahmad
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4367
safari@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
525
Sannuti, Peddapullaiah
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3127
sannuti@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
525
Sarwate, Anand D.
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 517
Scacchioli, Annalisa
Assistant Teaching Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4759
as2671@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Scafidi, John P
System Administrator
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5260
scafidi@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 114
Scheinbeim, Jerry
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3669
jis@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C164
Schloss, Rene
Assistant Research Associate
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6550
rene.schloss@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 204
Schuster, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
bschusterlab@gmail.com
Engineering Building
Scicolone, James V
Assistant Research Professor
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS) 848-445-6945
james.scicolone@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Scott, Kimberly Yuri
Research Associate
Materials Science and Engineering 856- 873-1843
kim.scott@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Sekhar, Sheela
Graduate Administrative Assistant
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2159
sheela.sekhar@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
229
Seskar, Ivan
Assoc Dir Information Tecnolog
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 ext 640
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu
Ackerson Hall
200K
Shah, Alicia C.
Student Counselor
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
am.shah@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Shan, Jerry W J
Professor, Graduate Program Director
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3653
jshan@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Shapley, Nina C
Assoc Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4951
nshapley@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C230
Shinbrot,Troy
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6584
shinbrot@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 310
Shoane, George K
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6583
shoane@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 306
Shojaeizadeh, Shahab
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 732-445-3797
zadeh@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
B222
Shreiber, David I
Professor, Chair
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6589
david.shreiber@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 113
Silver, Deborah
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5546
dsilver@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 709
Singer, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3328
jonathan.singer@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D-156
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS) 848-445-
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226-B
Sofou, Stavroula
Assoc Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6568
stavroula.sofou@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 219
Sole, Michelle M
Business Specialist
Materials Science and Engineering 732-445-5924
msole@soe.rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Soljanin, Emina
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5256
emina.soljanin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 511
Song, Peng
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Education 848-445-2212
peng.song@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B134
Spasojevic, Predrag
Assoc Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-1372
predrag.spasojevic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 504
Stephan, Sherif F
Business Mgr
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2962
chezrif@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
214
Striki, Maria
Assistant Teaching Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-9145
maria.striki@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 115
Stromberg, Lawrence E
Administrative Assistant
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6870
lawrence.stromberg@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 111
Stuhl, Christine L
Business Assistant
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2953
christine.stuhl@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
226
Sy, Jay
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6567
jay.c.sy@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
218
Szary, Linda J
Department Administrator
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2569
ljs@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
304E
Szary, Patrick J
Associate Director
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2999
szary@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211