School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Jafari, Mohsen
Professor and Department Chair
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-3627
jafari@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 220 & CoRE 201
Jalayer, Mohammad
Research Associate
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
mohammad.jalayer@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Jaluria, Yogesh
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3652
jaluria@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B237
Javanmard, Mehdi
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3382
mehdi.javanmard@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 211
Jeon, Jaeseok
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-0436
jaeseok.jeon@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 217
Jeong, Myong-Kee
Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-4858
mjeong@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 222
Jha, Shantenu
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8537
shantenu.jha@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 705
Jiang, Wei
Assoc Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-2164
wjiangnj@soe.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Jin, Jing (Peter)
Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-8563
peter.j.jin@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
420F
Johnson, Linda L
Administrative Assistant
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6869
lindalj@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 110