School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Gajic, Zoran
Professor, Graduate Director
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3415
zgajic@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
134A
Garofalini, Stephen H
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2216
shg@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A217
Gea, Hae Chang
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-0108
gea@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A260
Gergus, Magy S.
Senior Program Coordinator
Packaging Engineering Program 848-445-3224
magy.gergus@rutgers.edu
CoRE
603
Giusti, Michele
Program Coordinator
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6104
mgiusti@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-227
Glasser, Benjamin J
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4243
bglasser@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C231
Godrich, Hana
Assistant Teaching Prof, Undergraduate Director
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-0606
godrich@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE122
Goel, Ashutosh
Assistant Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4512
ashutosh.goel@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
211
Gong, Jie
Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2881
jg931@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
420D
Gormley, Adam
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6569
adam.gormley@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
BME-220
Green, Theodore N.
Engineering Research Project Manager
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2916
tngreen@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Greenman, Julie
Business Mgr
Dean's Office 848-445-1670
jgree@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B217
Gruteser, Marco
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-0993
gruteser@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ
C-110
Gruzlovic, Ronald
Engineering Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-0579
rgruzlov@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Gu, Xi
Assistant Teaching Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
xg107@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Gucunski, Nenad
Professor and Chair
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-0261
gucunski@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
304C
Guo, Weihong (Grace)
Assistant Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-8556
wg152@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
CoRE 220
Guo, Qizhong (George)
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2983
qguo@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
328F
Guo, Zhixiong
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2024
zguo@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B241