School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Zahn, Jeffrey D
Assoc Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6587
jdzahn@rci.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 311
Zapata, Jorge
Research Program Coordinator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2929
jorgez@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Zebarjadi, Mona
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
m.zebarjadi@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A225
Zhang, Haoran
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
haoran.zhang@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-106
Zhang, Yanyong
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-932-6857 ext 646
yyzhang@ece.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
A-104
Zhao, Jian Hui
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5240
jzhao@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
A213
Zonouz, Saman Aliari
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8508
saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
524
Zou, Qingze
Assoc Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3268
qzzou@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D102
Zurbriggen, Marta A
Grant Facilitator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2960
m.zurbriggen@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
218