School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Song, Peng
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Education 848-445-2212
peng.song@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B134
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4944
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-162
Safari, Ahmad
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4367
safari@rci.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
525
Sanchez, Joey
Research Program Coordinator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)

Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Sannuti, Peddapullaiah
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3127
sannuti@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
525
Sarwate, Anand D.
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
517
Scafidi, John P
System Administrator
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5260
scafidi@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Scheinbeim, Jerry
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3669
jis@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C164
Schloss, Rene
Research Associate
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6550
schloss@soemail.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 204
Scicolone, James V
Assistant Research Professor
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS) 848-445-6945
james.scicolone@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Scott, Kimberly Yuri
Research Associate
Materials Science and Engineering 856- 873-1843
kim.scott@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Sekhar, Sheela
Graduate Administrative Assistant
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2159
sheela.sekhar@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
229
Seskar, Ivan
Assoc Dir Information Tecnolog
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 ext 640
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu
Ackerson Hall
200K
Shah, Alicia C.
Student Counselor
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
am.shah@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Shan, Jerry W J
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3653
jshan@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Shapley, Nina C
Assoc Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4951
nshapley@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C230
Shinbrot,Troy
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6584
shinbrot@soemail.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 310
Shoane, George K
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6583
shoane@rci.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 306
Shojaeizadeh, Shahab
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 732-445-3797
zadeh@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
B222
Shreiber, David I
Professor, Graduate Director
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6589
shreiber@rci.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 312
Silver, Deborah
Professor, Executive Director
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5546
silver@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
709
Singer, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3328
jonathan.singer@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Sofou, Stavroula
Assoc Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6568
stavroula.sofou@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 219
Sole, Michelle M
Business Specialist
Materials Science and Engineering 732-445-5924
msole@rci.rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Soljanin, Emina
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
emina.soljanin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
511
Spasojevic, Predrag
Assoc Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-932-6857 ext 648
predrag.spasojevic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
504
Stephan, Sherif F
Business Mgr
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2962
chezrif@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
214
Stromberg, Lawrence E
Administrative Assistant
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6870
lawrence.stromberg@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 111
Stuhl, Christine L
Business Assistant
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2953
christine.stuhl@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
226
Sy, Jay
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6567
jay.c.sy@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
218
Szary, Linda J
Department Administrator
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2569
ljs@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
609
Szary, Patrick J
Associate Director
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2999
szary@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211