School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Papathomas, Thomas V.
Professor, Busch Campus Dean
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6533
papathom@ruccs.rutgers.edu
Psychology
Room A-127
Parchman, LaVerne
Department Administrator
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4949
laverne.parchman@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C227
Parvardeh, Hooman
Senior Research Project Manager
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2998
hooman.parvardeh@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Patel, Shefaliben K
Administrative Assistant
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4762
shefalpa@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B234
Patel, Vishal M.
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
vishal.m.patel@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
508
Patel, Sadhnaben
Acctg Specialist
Grants Office 848-445-2224
sadpatel@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Paul, Nilanjan
Research Programmer
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 848-932-0904
nilanjan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Pedersen, Henrik
Professor, Assoc Dean of Academic Programs
Academic Programs 848-445-4795
hpederse@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203/C005
Pelegri, Assimina A
Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-0691
pelegri@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B225
Pereira, Nathalie
Research Assoc
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 603
npereira@soe.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Perez, Robert
System Administrator
Engineering Computing Services 848-445-3418
robert.perez@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Petropulu, Athina
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
athinap@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
510
Petrowski, John J
Sr Project Administrator
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-5088
petrows@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
D143
Pham, Hoang
Distinguished Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-5471
hopham@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
216
Pickard, Paul
Design Specialist
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3833
paul.pickard@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D-123J
Pierce, Mark
Asst Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6570
mark.pierce@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 222
Plitz, Irene
Assoc Research Scientist
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 605
iplitz@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Pompili, Dario
Assoc Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8533
pompili@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
615
Ponnuraj, Barthi
Department Administrator
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-8507 or 3654
barthi@soe.rutgers.edu
CoRE
Prendergast, Lydia Q
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
lprend@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Presa, Mary Ellen
Administrative Assistant
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6530
empresa@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 231C