School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Na, Chaekuk
Post Doctoral Assoc
Civil and Environmental Engineering
chaekuk.na@rutgers.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Najafizadeh, Laleh
Asst Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
laleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
520
Najm, Husam S
Associate Professor, Graduate Director
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-7980
hnajm@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
613
Nassif, Hani H A
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-4414
nassif@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A131
Neimark, Alexander V
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-0834
aneimark@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C258
Nienaber, Antoinette (Annie)
Director of Development
Development Office 848-445-2369
annie.nienaber@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Norris, Andrew N
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3818
norris@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
B227
Nosker, Thomas J
Asst Research Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-3631
tjnosker@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A203