School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Mac Pherson, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4755
michelle.macpherson@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Maddala, Prasanthi Vk.
Engineering Research Project Manager
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 Ext. 759
prasanthi.m@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Maguire II, Timothy J.
Assistant Researh Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6575
timjm@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Maher, Ali
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2951
mmaher@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Mammone, Richard
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
rmammone@business.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Mandayam, Narayan B
Distinguished Prof, Chair
Electrical and Computer Engineering
narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
128
Mann, Adrian B
Professor, Graduate Program Director
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-8421
abmann@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
Room 214
Marsic, Ivan
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
marsic@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Maruca, David E.
Program Development Administrator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
dem200@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Masloff, H. Spencer
Associate Vice President for Development
Development Office 848-445-2017
spencer.masloff@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Matthewson, Michael J
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-5933
mjohnm@fracture.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A133
Mazurek, Monica
Assoc Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2871
mmazurek@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Mazzeo, Aaron
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-228-2498
aaron.mazzeo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D103
McAfee, Sigrid R
Assoc Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5247
smcafee@rci.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
213
Meer, Peter
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5243
meer@caip.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Mehri Dehnavi, Maryam
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
715
Miller, Ryan M
Laboratory Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-0579
ryanmill@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Moghe, Prabhas V
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6591
moghe@rci.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 315
Moon, Franklin
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2870
franklin.moon@rutgers.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Modular Building
Mott, Shane
Senior Laboratory Engineer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)

Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Muller, Michael R
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 908-655-8469
mullerm@rci.rutgers.edu
Modular Building
Room 124
Muller, Michael B
Energy Management Analyst
Industrial Systems Engineering 732-445-5540
michael.b.muller@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
Room 201
Musso, Lisa A.
Business Assistant
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 848-932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Muzzio, Fernando J
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3357
fjmuzzio@yahoo.com
Engineering Building
B126