School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Mac Pherson, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4755
michelle.macpherson@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Maddala, Prasanthi Vk.
Engineering Research Project Manager
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 Ext. 759
prasanthi.m@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Maher, Ali
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2951
mmaher@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Malhotra, Rajiv
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-5058
rajiv.malhotra@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A101
Mammone, Richard
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5554
rmammone@rutgers.edu

Levin 217d
Mandayam, Narayan B
Distinguished Prof, Chair, Asst Director WINLAB
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-1494
narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 128
Mann, Adrian B
Professor, Graduate Program Director
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-8421
abmann@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
Room 214
Marsic, Ivan
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-6399
marsic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 711
Maruca, David E.
Program Development Administrator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
dem200@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Matthewson, Michael J
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-5933
mjohnm@fracture.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A133
Mazurek, Monica
Assoc Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2871
mmazurek@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 612
Mazzeo, Aaron
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-228-2498
aaron.mazzeo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D103
McAfee, Sigrid R
Assoc Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5247
smcafee@soe.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
213
McGarvey, John J.
Assistant Teachng Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-9126
johnmcg@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 218
Meer, Peter
Distinguished Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5243
meer@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building
CoRE 519
Mehri Dehnavi, Maryam
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
715
Moon, Franklin
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2870
franklin.moon@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 620
Motino, Beatriz
Student Counselor
Undergraduate Education/Student Services
bmotino@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Mott, Shane
Senior Laboratory Engineer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)

Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Mueller, Michael R.
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-5540
mullerm@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C124
Muller, Michael R
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 908-655-8469
mullerm@rci.rutgers.edu
Modular Building
Room 124
Muller, Michael B
Energy Management Analyst
Industrial Systems Engineering 732-445-5540
michael.b.muller@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
Room 201
Murray, Karen
Department Administrator
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4949
klmurray@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C227
Musso, Lisa A.
Business Assistant
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 848-932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Muzzio, Fernando J
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3357
muzzio@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B126