School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Kalantari, Azam T
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2924
akalanta@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Kasten, Donald J
Mgr Technical Operations
Industrial Systems Engineering 732-445-5540
kasten@caes.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
201
Kaur, Charanjeet
Assoc Director
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 732-445-6709
ckaur@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C124
Kear, Bernard H
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2245
bkear@rci.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
220
Kelnhofer-Feeley, Cecili
Transportation System Engineer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2975
cfeeley@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Kiang, San
Research Professor
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS)
san.kiang@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A126
Kilduff, Susan E
Assoc Dean, Admin And Planning
Dean's Office 848-445-3569
sbarclay@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B216
Klein, Lisa Carol
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2096
licklein@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A225
Knight, Doyle Dana
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-5408
doyleknight@gmail.com
Engineering Building
B244B
Kotelnikov, Alexei D
Assoc Dir Information Technology
Engineering Computing Services 848-445-5026
alexei@soemail.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124