School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Horvath, Robert S.
Laboratory Facillities Specialist
Materials Science and Engineering 973-615-1614
robert.horvath@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
110
Haber, Richard A
Professor I
Materials Science and Engineering 732-445-4931
rich.haber@rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Hacihaliloglu, Ilker
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6564
ilker.hac@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 214
Halajko, Anna B
Laboratory Researcher
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 607
ahalajko@soe.rutgers.edu
33 Davidson Rd-Off Bldg
Handlovsky, Trent
System Administrator
Engineering Computing Services 848-445-3121
trent.handlovsky@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Hara, Masanori
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3817
mhara@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C161
Harrington, James A
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-3932
jaharrin@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A137
Hausner, Douglas B.
Associate Director Industrial Liason
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS)
doug.hausner@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Hencken, John R
Laboratory Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-7938
john.hencken@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Herning, Gordana
Project Engineer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
g.herning@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Hoscilowicz, Arletta
Department Administrator
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5241
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Howard, Richard
Research Prof
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 908-625-2345
richard.e.howard@rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-111