School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Gajic, Zoran
Professor, Graduate Director
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3415
gajic@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
134A
Garofalini, Stephen H
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2216
shg@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A217
Gea, Hae Chang
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-0108
gea@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A260
Gergus, Magy S.
Administrtive Coordinator
Packaging Engineering Program 848-445-3224
magy.gergus@rutgers.edu
CoRE
603
Glasser, Benjamin J
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4243
bglasser@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C231
Godrich, Hana
Assistant Teaching Prof, Undergraduate Director
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-0606
godrich@rci.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
122
Goel, Ashutosh
Assistant Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4512
ashutosh.goel@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
211
Gong, Jie
Asst Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2881
jiegong.cee@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Green, Theodore N.
Engineering Research Project Manager
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2916
tngreen@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Greenman, Julie
Business Mgr
Dean's Office 848-445-1670
jgree@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B217
Gruteser, Marco
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-932-6857 ext 649
gruteser@ece.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-114
Gruzlovic, Ronald
Engineering Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-0579
rgruzlov@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Gruzlovic, Ronald
Engineering Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-0579
rgruzlov@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Gucunski, Nenad
Professor, Chair
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2232
gucunski@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
611
Guo, Qizhong
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2983
qguo@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
614
Guo, Zhixiong
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2024
guo@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B241
Guo, Weihong (Grace)
Assistant Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-8556
wg152@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
220
Gursoy, Melike
Associate Professor, Graudate Director
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-5465
gursoy@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
218