School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Dana, Kristin
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5253 ext 1
kdana@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
DeCaprio, Lynn A
Administrative Assistant
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-2228
lynny@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C226
Decarlo, Noreen M
Administrative Assistant
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 ext 614
noreend@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C104
Dehnavi, Maryam Mehri
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
DeMauro, Edward
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4763
edward.demauro@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D102
Denda, Mitsunori
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4391
denda@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B219
Diez Garias, Francisco J
Assoc Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3665
diez@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B236
Difrancesco, Brett S
Laboratory Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-3597
bsdifran@yahoo.com
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Dinio-Bloch, Anna Mae
Program Development Specialist
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4757
Am.diniobloch@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Domnich, Vladyslav V
Research Assoc
Materials Science and Engineering 732-445-5186
vdomnich@soe.rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Drazer, German
Assoc Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
german.drazer@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Drzewiecki, Gary M
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6688
garydrz@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 304
Dutt, Meenakshi
Asst Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-5612
meenakshi.dutt@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C229