School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Badway, Fadwa
Laboratory Researcher
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 606
fbadway@rci.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Bagchi, Prosenjit
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 732-445-3656
pbagchi@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B244A
Bai, Xiaoli
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4760
xiaoli.bai@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B-222
Bajwa, Waheed Uz Zaman
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8541
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu
CoRE
723
Balaguru, Perumalsamy N
Distinguished Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2877
balaguru@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Baruh, Haim
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3680
baruh@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B242
Basily, Basily B
Assistant Research Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2794
basily@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
222
Benaroya, Haym
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4408
benaroya@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D104
Bennert, Thomas
Associate Research Professor
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-5376
bennert@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Berthiaume, Francois
Assoc Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6566
fberthia@rci.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 217
Birnie, Dunbar P
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-5605
dunbar.birnie@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
129
Borowsky, Diane
Development Specialist
Development Office 848-445-4454
caplandf@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Bossett, Evan H
Application Developer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2882
bossett@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Bottega, William J
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4282
bottega@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B229
Boucher, Thomas O
Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-3657
tboucher@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
224
Boustany, Nada N
Assoc Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6598
nboustan@rci.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 320
Boxer, Michael S
Research Project Assistant
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-0579
michael.boxer@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Brown, Michael
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4750
mikebr@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Buchmann, Laura
Grant Operations Specialist
Grants Office 848-445-4793
laura.buchmann@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Buettner, Helen M
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6597
buettner@rci.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 318
Burdea, Grigore
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5309
burdea@caip.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
721