School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Akdogan, Enver K
Assistant Teaching Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4513
eka@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
112
Albin, Susan Lee
Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-2238
salbin@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 206
Alden, Brian
Lab Facilities Specialist
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-5480
brian.alden@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 114
Aliari Zonouz, Saman
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8508
saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
CoRE 524
Allinder, Bethany D
Program Coordinator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-3112
bethany.allinder@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
209
Amatucci, Glenn G
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-932-0921
gamatucc@soe.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Androulakis, Ioannis
Professor, Undergraduate Director
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6561
ioannis.androulakis@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 212
Antoine, Jean P
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4753
j.antoine@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A114
Assal, Nahed
Department Administrator
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-1651
nahed.assal@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
Room 203