Directory for School of Engineering

All - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Zhang, Yanyong
Professor
848-932-0911 or 848-445-0608
yyzhang@ece.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ or CoRE
WINLAB 104/CoRE 518
Zhao, Jian Hui
Professor
848-445-5240
jzhao@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 512
Zonouz, Saman Aliari
Assistant Professor
848-445-8508
saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
524
Engineering Computing Services
Name/Title Contact
Handlovsky, Trent
System Administrator
848-445-3121
trent.handlovsky@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Kotelnikov, Alexei D
Assoc Dir Information Technology
848-445-5026
alexei@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Perez, Robert
System Administrator
848-445-3418
robert.perez@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS)
Name/Title Contact
Callegari,Gerardo
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-4210
g.callegari@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Fargat, Maira
Business Specialist
848-445-6709
mairafar@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Hausner, Douglas B.
Associate Director Industrial Liason
848-445-5886
doug.hausner@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Scicolone, James V
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-6945
james.scicolone@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226-B
Tewoldebrhan, Bereket Yohannes
Research Associate

bt169@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226-B
Facilities/Labs/Receiving
Name/Title Contact
Calabrese, Thomas
Manager Facilities Special Projects
848-445-3659
thomas.calabrese@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D114
Kozlowski, Dariusz
Area Coordinator
848-445-3630
dk850@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D114
Olshefski, Joseph
Facilites Manager
848-445-2908
jolshefs@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D114
Grants Office
Name/Title Contact
Buchmann, Laura
Grant Operations Specialist
848-445-4793
laura.buchmann@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Cytroen, Anda
Grants Facilitator Supervisor
848-445-4794
anda.cytroen@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B215
Patel, Sadhnaben
Acctg Specialist
848-445-2224
sadpatel@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Wan, Tannie
Acctg Specialist
848-445-7490
twan@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Industrial Systems Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Albin, Susan Lee
Professor
848-445-2238
salbin@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 206
Alden, Brian
Lab Facilities Specialist
848-445-5480
brian.alden@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 114
Baykal-Gürsoy, Melike
Associate Professor, Graduate Director
848-445-5465
gursoy@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 218
Boucher, Thomas O
Professor
848-445-3657
tboucher@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
224
Coit, David
Professor
848-445-2033
coit@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
214
Elsayed, Elsayed A
Distinguished Professor
848-445-3859
elsayed@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 226
Guo, Weihong (Grace)
Assistant Professor
848-445-8556
wg152@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
CoRE 220
Ielmini, Cynthia J
Administrative Assistant
848-445-8506 or 848-445-3654
ielmini@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 201
Jafari, Mohsen
Professor and Department Chair
848-445-3627
jafari@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 220 & CoRE 201
Jeong, Myong-Kee
Professor
848-445-4858
mjeong@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 222
Kasten, Donald J
Mgr Technical Operations
732-445-5540
kasten@caes.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
201
Li, Kang
Asst Professor
848-445-8787
kl419@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 228
Luxhoj, James Thomas
Professor, Undergraduate Director
848-445-3625
jluxhoj@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
210
Muller, Michael B
Energy Management Analyst
732-445-5540
michael.b.muller@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
Room 201
Özel, Tuğrul
Associate Professor
848-445-1099
ozel@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 208
Pham, Hoang
Distinguished Professor
848-445-5471
hopham@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
216
Ponnuraj, Barthi
Department Administrator
848-445-8507 or 848-445-3654
barthi@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 204
Wang, Honggang
Assistant Professor
848-445-5469
honggang.w@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 212
Xi, Zhimin
Assistant Professor
848-445-3657
zhimin.xi@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 224
Materials Science and Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Akdogan, Enver K
Assistant Teaching Professor
848-445-4513
eka@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
112
Amatucci, Glenn G
Professor
848-932-0921
gamatucc@soe.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Assal, Nahed
Department Administrator
848-445-1651
nahed.assal@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
Room 203
Badway, Fadwa
Laboratory Researcher
848-445-1657
fbadway@rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Birnie, Dunbar P
Professor
848-445-5605
dunbar.birnie@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
129
Chhowalla, Manishkumar U
Professor
848-445-5619
manish1@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
114
Cosandey, Frederic C
Professor Emeritus
848-445-4942
cosandey@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
108
Domnich, Vladyslav V
Research Assoc
732-445-5186
vdomnich@soe.rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Fabris, Laura
Associate Professor
848-445-5606
lfabris@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
227
Garofalini, Stephen H
Distinguished Professor
848-445-2216
shg@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A217
Goel, Ashutosh
Assistant Professor
848-445-4512
ashutosh.goel@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
211
Haber, Richard A
Professor I
732-445-4931
rich.haber@rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Halajko, Anna B
Laboratory Researcher
732-932-6850 ext 607
ahalajko@soe.rutgers.edu
33 Davidson Rd-Off Bldg
Horvath, Robert S.
Laboratory Facillities Specialist
973-615-1614
robert.horvath@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
110
Kear, Bernard H
Distinguished Professor
848-445-2245
bkear@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
220
Klein, Lisa Carol
Distinguished Professor
848-445-2096
licklein@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A225
Lehman, Richard L
Professor, Chair
848-445-2317
rllehman@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
203
Lynch, Jennifer K
Research Assoc
848-445-2716
jennifer.lynch@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Mann, Adrian B
Professor, Graduate Program Director
848-445-8421
abmann@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
Room 214
Matthewson, Michael J
Professor
848-445-5933
mjohnm@fracture.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A133
Nosker, Thomas J
Asst Research Professor
848-445-3631
tjnosker@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A203
O'Carroll, Deirdre Marie
Asst Professor
848-445-1496
ocarroll@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
218
Pereira, Nathalie
Research Assoc
732-932-6850 ext 603
npereira@soe.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Plitz, Irene
Assoc Research Scientist
732-932-6850 ext 605
iplitz@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Riman, Richard
Distinguished Professor
848-445-4946
riman@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
106
Safari, Ahmad
Distinguished Professor
848-445-4367
safari@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
525
Scott, Kimberly Yuri
Research Associate
856- 873-1843
kim.scott@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Sekhar, Sheela
Graduate Administrative Assistant
848-445-2159
sheela.sekhar@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
229
Sole, Michelle M
Business Specialist
732-445-5924
msole@soe.rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Tsakalakos, Thomas
Distinguished Professor
732-445-2888
thomas.tsakalakos@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A100
Wenzel, John T
Distinguished Professor, Undergraduate Director
848-445-5092
wenzel@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
231
Wu, Linda
Laboratory Researcher
732-932-6850 ext 609
lindaw.sung@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Bagchi, Prosenjit
Professor
848-445-3656
pbagchi@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B244
Bai, Xiaoli
Assistant Professor
848-445-4760
xiaoli.bai@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B-222
Baruh, Haim
Professor
848-445-3680
baruh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B242
Benaroya, Haym
Distinguished Professor
848-445-4408
benaroya@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D104
Bilgen, Onur
Assistant Professor
848-445-5869
o.bilgen@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B-221 A
Bottega, William J
Professor
848-445-4282
bottega@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B229
Cartegna, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant
848-445-4780
ccartegn@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Cook Chennault, Kimberly
Associate Professor
848-445-0429
cookchen@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B224
Cuitino, Alberto M
Professor, Chair
848-445-4210
alberto.cuitino@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B235
DeMauro, Edward
Assistant Professor
848-445-4763
edward.demauro@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D102

Pages