Directory for School of Engineering

All - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Sofou, Stavroula
Assoc Professor
848-445-6568
stavroula.sofou@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 219
Tomassone, Maria S
Assoc Professor
848-445-2972
silvina@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C234
Tsilomelekis, George
Assistant Professor
848-445-5809
g.tsilo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Zhang, Haoran
Assistant Professor

haoran.zhang@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-106
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Balaguru, Perumalsamy N
Distinguished Professor
848-445-2877
balaguru@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 618
Basily, Basily B
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-2794
basily@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 719
Cullari, Gina M
Administrative Assistant
848-445-2232
gcullari@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 607
Demiroluk,Sami
Research Associate
848-893-0683
dsami@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Dunne, Richard
Professor Prof Practice

richard.dunne@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Fahrenfeld, Nicole
Assistant Professor
848-445-8416
nfahrenf@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 610
Gong, Jie
Asst Professor
848-445-2881
jg931@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 604
Gucunski, Nenad
Professor and Chair
848-445-2232
gucunski@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 611
Guo, Qizhong (George)
Professor
848-445-2983
qguo@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 614
Jin, Jing (Peter)
Assistant Professor
848-445-8563
peter.j.jin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
CoRE 613
Liu, Xiang
Assistant Professor
848-445-2868
xiang.liu@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 606
Maher, Ali
Professor
848-445-2951
mmaher@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Mazurek, Monica
Assoc Professor
848-445-2871
mmazurek@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 612
Moon, Franklin
Professor
848-445-2870
franklin.moon@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 620
Na, Chaekuk
Research Associate

chaekuk.na@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Najm, Husam S
Associate Professor, Graduate Director
848-445-7980
hnajm@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A139
Nassif, Hani H A
Professor
848-445-4414
nassif@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A131
Szary, Linda J
Department Administrator
848-445-2569
ljs@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 609
Wang, Hao
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
848-445-2874
hwang.cee@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 608
Wass, Edward A
Instrument Maker/Repairer
848-445-3148
ewass@rutgers.edu
Civil Engineering Lab
Room 114
Williams, Trefor P
Professor
848-445-2880
tpw@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 605
Yong, Yook-Kong
Professor
848-445-3219
yyong@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
616
Communications and Marketing
Name/Title Contact
Reed, Diane
Associate Director
848-445-7359
diane.reed@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B213
Vannucci, Agnes
Marketing Specialist
848-445-8125
avannucc@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B211
Dean's Office
Name/Title Contact
Cameron, Kendra D
Assistant to the Dean
848-445-2214
kendra.cameron@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Cruz, Theresa M
Sr Dept Administrator
848-445-3170
tericruz@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A203
Farris, Thomas N
Dean
848-445-2214
tfarris@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B204
Greenman, Julie
Business Mgr
848-445-1670
jgree@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B217
Kilduff, Susan E
Senior Associate Dean
848-445-3569
sbarclay@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B216
Wolak, Joseph
Business Manager
848-445-1294
wolakjo@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B214
Development Office
Name/Title Contact
Borowsky, Diane
Senior Development Specialist
848-445-4454
Diane.Borowsky@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Nienaber, Antoinette (Annie)
Director of Development
848-445-2369
annie.nienaber@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Aliari Zonouz, Saman
Associate Professor
848-445-8508
saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
CoRE 524
Bajwa, Waheed Uz Zaman
Associate Professor
848-445-8541
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu

CoRE 723
Burdea, Grigore
Professor
848-445-5309
burdea@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 721
Chen, Yingying (Jennifer)
Professor
848-445-9151
yingying.chen@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 506
Chung-Tse Michael Wu, Chung-Tse (Michael)
Assistant Professor
848-445-5393
ctm.wu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
232
Dana, Kristin
Professor
848-445-5253
kdana@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 514
Dehnavi, Maryam Mehri
Assistant Professor
848-445-9152
maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building
CoRE 715
El Rouayheb, Salim
Assistant Professor
848-445-9154
salim.elrouayheb@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 717
Gajic, Zoran
Professor, Graduate Director
848-445-3415
zgajic@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
134A
Godrich, Hana
Assistant Teaching Prof, Undergraduate Director
848-445-0606
godrich@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE122
Gruteser, Marco
Professor
848-445-0993
gruteser@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ
C-110
Hoscilowicz, Arletta
Department Administrator
848-445-5241
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Javanmard, Mehdi
Assistant Professor
848-445-3382
mehdi.javanmard@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 211
Jeon, Jaeseok
Assistant Professor
848-445-0436
jaeseok.jeon@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 217
Jha, Shantenu
Associate Professor
848-445-8537
shantenu.jha@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 705
Jiang, Wei
Assoc Professor
732-445-2164
wjiangnj@soe.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Lafferty, Christy L.
Graduate Program Coordinator
848-445-2577
cl1073@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 134
Lindqvist, Janne Kari Olavi
Assistant Professor

janne.lindqvist@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Lu, Yicheng
Distinguished Professor
848-445-3466
ylu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 236
Mammone, Richard
Professor
848-445-5554
rmammone@rutgers.edu

Levin 217d
Mandayam, Narayan B
Distinguished Prof, Chair, Asst Director WINLAB
848-445-1494
narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 128
Marsic, Ivan
Professor
848-445-6399
marsic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 711
McAfee, Sigrid R
Assoc Professor
848-445-5247
smcafee@soe.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
213
McGarvey, John J.
Assistant Teachng Professor
848-445-9126
johnmcg@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 218
Meer, Peter
Distinguished Professor
732-445-5243
meer@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building
CoRE 519
Mehri Dehnavi, Maryam
Assistant Professor

maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
715
Najafizadeh, Laleh
Associate Professor
848-445-0593
laleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building
CoRE 520
Orfanidis, Sophocles J
Associate Professor
848-445-5017
sophocles.orfanidis@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 230
Patel, Vishal M.
Assistant Professor
848-445-5250
vishal.m.patel@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 508
Petropulu, Athina
Distinguished Professor
848-445-0414
athinap@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 510
Pompili, Dario
Associate Professor
848-445-8533
pompili@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 615
Raychaudhuri, Dipankar
Distinguished Professor, Director of WINLAB
732-932-0941
ray@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ
C-103
Reid, Christopher
Business Assistant
848-445-3262
reid@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 130
Sannuti, Peddapullaiah
Professor
848-445-3127
sannuti@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
525
Sarwate, Anand D.
Assistant Professor

anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 517
Scafidi, John P
System Administrator
848-445-5260
scafidi@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 114
Silver, Deborah
Professor
732-445-5546
dsilver@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 709
Soljanin, Emina
Professor
848-445-5256
emina.soljanin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 511
Spasojevic, Predrag
Assoc Professor
848-445-1372
predrag.spasojevic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 504
Striki, Maria
Assistant Teaching Professor
848-445-9145
maria.striki@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 115
Trappe, Wade K
Professor
848-932-0909
trappe@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ
Room 102
Turilli, Matteo
Associate Research Professor
848-445-8540
matteo.turilli@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 707
Wu, Chung-Tse Michael
Assistant Professor
848-445-5393
ctm.wu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 232
Yates, Roy D
Distinguished Professor
732-932-6857 ext 641
ryates@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-107

Pages