Directory for School of Engineering

All - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Scheinbeim, Jerry
Distinguished Professor
848-445-3669
jis@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C164
Shapley, Nina C
Assoc Professor
848-445-4951
nshapley@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C230
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-4944
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-162
Sofou, Stavroula
Assoc Professor
848-445-6568
stavroula.sofou@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 219
Tarabokia, Kirk B
System Administrator
732-445-6104
kirk.tarabokia@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C216
Tomassone, Maria S
Assoc Professor
848-445-2972
silvina@sol.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C234
Tsilomelekis, George
Assistant Professor
848-445-5809
g.tsilo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Zhang, Haoran
Assistant Professor

haoran.zhang@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-106
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Balaguru, Perumalsamy N
Distinguished Professor
848-445-2877
balaguru@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Basily, Basily B
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-2794
basily@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
222
Cullari, Gina M
Administrative Assistant
848-445-2232
gcullari@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Fahrenfeld, Nicole
Assistant Professor

nfahrenf@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
610
Gong, Jie
Asst Professor
848-445-2881
jiegong.cee@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Gucunski, Nenad
Professor, Chair
848-445-2232
gucunski@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
611
Guo, Qizhong
Professor
848-445-2983
qguo@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
614
Jin, Jing (Peter)
Assistant Professor
848-445-8563
peter.j.jin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
613
Lacy, Clifton R
Research Professor

clifton.lacy@rutgers.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Liu, Xiang
Assistant Professor
848-445-2868
xiang.liu@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
606
Maher, Ali
Professor
848-445-2951
mmaher@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Mazurek, Monica
Assoc Professor
848-445-2871
mmazurek@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Moon, Franklin
Professor
848-445-2870
franklin.moon@rutgers.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Modular Building
Na, Chaekuk
Post Doctoral Assoc

chaekuk.na@rutgers.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Najm, Husam S
Associate Professor, Graduate Director
848-445-7980
hnajm@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
613
Nassif, Hani H A
Professor
848-445-4414
nassif@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A131
Szary, Linda J
Department Administrator
848-445-2569
ljs@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
609
Wang, Hao
Asst Professor

hwang.cee@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Wass, Edward A
Instrument Maker/Repairer
732-445-7936
ewass@rci.rutgers.edu
Civil Engineering Lab
114
Williams, Trefor P
Professor, Undergraduate Director
848-445-2880
tpw@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Yong, Yook-Kong
Professor
848-445-3219
yyong@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
616
Communications and Marketing
Name/Title Contact
Reed, Diane
Associate Director
848-445-7359
diane.reed@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B213
Vannucci, Agnes
Marketing Specialist
848-445-8125
avannucc@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B211
Dean's Office
Name/Title Contact
Cameron, Kendra D
Assistant to the Dean
848-445-2214
kendra.cameron@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Cruz, Theresa M
Sr Dept Administrator
848-445-3170
tericruz@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B214
Farris, Thomas N
Dean
848-445-2214
tfarris@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B204
Greenman, Julie
Business Mgr
848-445-1670
jgree@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B217
Kilduff, Susan E
Assoc Dean, Admin And Planning
848-445-3569
sbarclay@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B216
Development Office
Name/Title Contact
Borowsky, Diane
Development Specialist
848-445-4454
caplandf@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Masloff, H. Spencer
Associate Vice President for Development
848-445-2017
spencer.masloff@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Nienaber, Antoinette (Annie)
Director of Development
848-445-2369
annie.nienaber@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B103
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Akins, Tea
Business Specialist
848-445-3302
tea.akins@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
B120
Aliari Zonouz, Saman
Assistant Professor
848-445-8508
saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Bajwa, Waheed Uz Zaman
Associate Professor
848-445-8541
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu
CoRE
723
Burdea, Grigore
Professor
732-445-5309
burdea@caip.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
721
Dana, Kristin
Professor
732-445-5253 ext 1
kdana@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Dehnavi, Maryam Mehri
Assistant Professor

maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Gajic, Zoran
Professor, Graduate Director
848-445-3415
gajic@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
134A
Godrich, Hana
Assistant Teaching Prof, Undergraduate Director
848-445-0606
godrich@rci.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
122
Gruteser, Marco
Professor
732-932-6857 ext 649
gruteser@ece.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-114
Hoscilowicz, Arletta
Department Administrator
848-445-5241
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Javanmard, Mehdi
Assistant Professor

mehdi.javanmard@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
211
Jeon, Jaeseok
Asst Professor

jaeseok.jeon@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Jha, Shantenu
Associate Professor

shantenu.jha@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Jiang, Wei
Assoc Professor
732-445-2164
wjiangnj@rci.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Lafferty, Christy L.
Program Coordinator
848-445-2577
ecegradinfo@gmail.com
Electrical Engineering Building
Lindqvist, Janne Kari Olavi
Assistant Professor

janne.lindqvist@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Lu, Yicheng
Professor
848-445-3466
ylu@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Mammone, Richard
Professor

rmammone@business.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Mandayam, Narayan B
Distinguished Prof, Chair

narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
128
Marsic, Ivan
Professor

marsic@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
McAfee, Sigrid R
Assoc Professor
848-445-5247
smcafee@rci.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
213
Meer, Peter
Professor
732-445-5243
meer@caip.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Mehri Dehnavi, Maryam
Assistant Professor

maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
715
Najafizadeh, Laleh
Asst Professor

laleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
520
Orbine III, Stephen A.
Electronics Analyst
848-445-2587
orbine@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
201
Orfanidis, Sophocles J
Assoc Professor
848-445-5017
sophocles.orfanidis@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
230
Patel, Vishal M.
Assistant Professor

vishal.m.patel@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
508
Petropulu, Athina
Professor

athinap@rci.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
510
Pompili, Dario
Assoc Professor
848-445-8533
pompili@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
615
Raychaudhuri, Dipankar
Professor
732-932-6857 ext 638
ray@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-103
Sannuti, Peddapullaiah
Professor
848-445-3127
sannuti@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
525
Sarwate, Anand D.
Assistant Professor

anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
517
Scafidi, John P
System Administrator
848-445-5260
scafidi@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Silver, Deborah
Professor, Executive Director
732-445-5546
silver@ece.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
709
Soljanin, Emina
Professor

emina.soljanin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
511
Spasojevic, Predrag
Assoc Professor
732-932-6857 ext 648
predrag.spasojevic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
504
Titus, Ora
Administrative Assistant
732-445-3262
ora.titus@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Trappe, Wade K
Professor
732-932-6857 ext 644
trappe@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Yates, Roy D
Distinguished Professor
732-932-6857 ext 641
ryates@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-107
Zhang, Yanyong
Professor
732-932-6857 ext 646
yyzhang@ece.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
A-104
Zhao, Jian Hui
Professor
732-445-5240
jzhao@ece.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
A213

Pages