Directory for School of Engineering

All - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Academic Programs
Name/Title Contact
Pedersen, Henrik
Professor, Assoc Dean of Academic Programs
848-445-4795
hpederse@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203/C005
Biomedical Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Androulakis, Ioannis
Professor, Undergraduate Director
848-445-6561
ioannis.androulakis@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 212
Berthiaume, Francois
Assoc Professor
848-445-6566
fberthia@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 217
Boustany, Nada N
Assoc Professor
848-445-6598
nboustan@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 320
Buettner, Helen M
Professor
848-445-6597
helen.buettner@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 318
Cai, Li
Assoc Professor
848-445-6559
lcai@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 208
Craelius, William
Professor
848-445-2369
craelius@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 207
Creteau, Mary T
Department Administrator
848-445-6529
mary.creteau@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Drzewiecki, Gary M
Professor
848-445-6688
garydrz@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 304
Engelhardt, Susan R
Executive Director
848-445-6572
engels@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 328A
Freeman, Joseph
Assoc Professor
848-445-6595
joseph.freeman@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 317
Hacihaliloglu, Ilker
Assistant Professor
848-445-6564
ilker.hac@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 214
Johnson, Linda L
Administrative Assistant
848-445-6869
lindalj@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 110
Langrana, Noshir A
Distinguished Professor, Chair
848-445-6873
langrana@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 113
Li, John K-J
Distinguished Professor
848-445-6582
johnkjli@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 305
Loukidis, Efstratios
Unit Computing Manager
848-445-6565
stratos@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 109
Maguire II, Timothy J.
Assistant Researh Professor
848-445-6575
timjm@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Olabisi, Ronke M.
Asst Professor
848-445-6687
ronke.olabisi@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 209
Papathomas, Thomas V.
Professor, Busch Campus Dean
848-445-6533
papathom@ruccs.rutgers.edu
Psychology
Room A-127
Pierce, Mark
Asst Professor
848-445-6570
mark.pierce@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 222
Presa, Mary Ellen
Administrative Assistant
848-445-6530
empresa@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 231C
Schloss, Rene
Research Associate
848-445-6550
schloss@soemail.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 204
Shinbrot,Troy
Professor
848-445-6584
shinbrot@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 310
Shoane, George K
Professor
848-445-6583
shoane@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 306
Shreiber, David I
Professor, Graduate Director
848-445-6589
david.shreiber@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 312
Stromberg, Lawrence E
Administrative Assistant
848-445-6870
lawrence.stromberg@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 111
Sy, Jay
Assistant Professor
848-445-6567
jay.c.sy@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
218
Yarborough, Robin D
Department Administrator
848-445-6872
ryarboro@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 112
Yarmush, Martin
Distinguished Professor
848-445-6528
yarmush@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 231A
Zahn, Jeffrey D
Assoc Professor
848-445-6587
jdzahn@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 311
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
Name/Title Contact
Allinder, Bethany D
Program Coordinator
848-445-3112
bethany.allinder@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
209
Bennert, Thomas
Associate Research Professor
732-445-5376
bennert@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Bossett, Evan H
Application Developer
848-445-2882
bossett@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Boxer, Michael S
Research Project Assistant
732-445-0579
michael.boxer@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Difrancesco, Brett S
Laboratory Researcher
732-445-3597
bsdifran@yahoo.com
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Ericson, Christopher L
Sr Laboratory Engineer
732-445-0579
christopher.ericson@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Fan, Zhuo
Project Engineer

zf66@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Green, Theodore N.
Engineering Research Project Manager
848-445-2916
tngreen@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Gruzlovic, Ronald
Engineering Researcher
732-445-0579
rgruzlov@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Hencken, John R
Laboratory Researcher
732-445-7938
john.hencken@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Herning, Gordana
Project Engineer

g.herning@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Jalayer, Mohammad
Research Associate

mohammad.jalayer@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Kalantari, Azam T
Administrative Coordinator
848-445-2924
akalanta@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Kelnhofer-Feeley, Cecili
Transportation System Engineer
848-445-2975
cfeeley@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Leli, Janet R.
Associate Director
848-445-2906
jleli@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Maruca, David E.
Program Development Administrator

dem200@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Mott, Shane
Senior Laboratory Engineer


Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Parvardeh, Hooman
Senior Research Project Manager
848-445-2998
hooman.parvardeh@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Rascoe, Carl D
Assoc Research Scientist
732-445-3328
crascoe@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Stephan, Sherif F
Business Mgr
848-445-2962
chezrif@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
214
Stuhl, Christine L
Business Assistant
848-445-2953
christine.stuhl@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
226
Szary, Patrick J
Associate Director
848-445-2999
szary@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Thomas, Allison
Asst Dir Public Rel Mkt Comm
848-445-2954
a.thomas@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
224
Tobin, Brian N
Engineering Research Proj Mgr

btobin@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
216
Vitillo, Nicholas
Research Assoc
848-445-2959
nvitillo@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
220
Wass Jr., Edward A
Laboratory Researcher
732-445-0579
edwass@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Weiss, Joseph W.
Research Program Coordinator

joseph.weiss@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Zapata, Jorge
Research Program Coordinator
848-445-2929
jorge.zapata@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Zurbriggen, Marta A
Grant Facilitator
848-445-2960
m.zurbriggen@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
218
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Bertuccio, Alex
Assistant Teaching Professor
848-445-3669
alex.bertuccio@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C164
Celik, Fuat Emin
Asst Professor
848-445-5558
fuat.celik@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C215
Chiew, Yee C
Professor
848-445-1396
yee.chiew@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B133
Chundawat, Shishir P.S.
Assistant Professor
848-445-3678
shishir.chundawat@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-150
DeCaprio, Lynn A
Administrative Assistant
848-445-2228
lynny@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C226
Dutt, Meenakshi
Asst Professor
848-445-5612
meenakshi.dutt@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C229
Flak, Michael
Administrative Assistant
848-445-6104
mf573@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-229
Glasser, Benjamin J
Professor
848-445-4243
bglasser@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C231
Hara, Masanori
Professor
848-445-3817
mhara@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C161
Ierapetritou, Marianthi
Professor, Chair
848-445-2971
marianth@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C232
Kaur, Charanjeet
Assoc Director
732-445-6709
ckaur@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C124
Moghe, Prabhas V
Distinguished Professor
848-445-6591
moghe@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 315
Muzzio, Fernando J
Distinguished Professor
848-445-3357
muzzio@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B126
Neimark, Alexander V
Distinguished Professor
848-445-0834
aneimark@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C258
Parchman, LaVerne
Department Administrator
848-445-4949
laverne.parchman@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C227
Ramachandran, Rohit
Associate Professor
848-445-6278
rohit.r@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C228
Roth, Charles M
Professor
848-445-6686
cmroth@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 205
Scheinbeim, Jerry
Distinguished Professor
848-445-3669
jis@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C164
Shapley, Nina C
Assoc Professor
848-445-4951
nshapley@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C230
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-4944
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-162
Sofou, Stavroula
Assoc Professor
848-445-6568
stavroula.sofou@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 219

Pages